Info

Ltd “Luxera”
E. Ožeškienės g. 10, LT-44252, Kaunas
Company Code: 300871572
VAT Code: LT100003327212
Bank AB „SEB“
Swift: CBVILT2X
Account number: LT577044060006107647

+370 652 54055

info@luxera.lt

Contacts

Jonas Bogušas
CEO
jonas@luxera.lt

Daugvilė Vaičiulytė kontaktai
Daugvilė Vaičiulytė
Head of Products

daugvile@luxera.lt
+370 655 53755
Modestas Liudvikauskas
Modestas Liudvikauskas
Sales manager
m.liudvikauskas@luxera.lt
+370 655 52957
Kęstutis Šileika kontaktai
Kęstutis Šileika
Engineer
kestutis.sileika@luxera.lt
+370 654 55211
luxera kontaktai

Rolandas Pečiukėnas
Head of Sales
rolandas@luxera.lt
+370 655 12055

Justina Karaliūtė
Justina Karaliūtė
Products manager
justina.karaliute@luxera.lt
+370 633 16635
Dovydas Pikčilingis
Dovydas Pikčilingis
Sales manager
dovydas@luxera.lt
+370 652 55212
Eimantas Eigirdas
Sales manager
eimantas@luxera.lt
+370 690 08005

Don’t miss the best deals!

 

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive promotional emails.